1605 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601 502-699-2750

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Frankfort, KY

Adam's Auto Sales Adam's Auto Sales
859-509-6719
Jun 11, 2021,
please share your experience with us
Adam's Auto Sales Adam's Auto Sales
★★★★★
1 Testimonial
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for Adam's Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Abby Rueda - 2014 Nissan Sentra

Abby Rueda recommends Adam's Auto Sales.

August 15 at 12:49 PM ·
We bought a car from Adams auto sale and we love our car, they were very nice and friendly and they worked with us getting a very good vehicle. We highly recommend Adams auto sales for anybody that is in the market for a reliable used car, they have plenty to choose from.

Testimonial Photo

Diane Wright - 2010 Mercury Mountaineer

Diane Wright recommends Adam's Auto Sales.

I can't begin to tell you the stellar customer service, awesome TLC provided fromtje first day I visited the lot. They worked with me and met my financial needs. I recommend them to anyone who wants a fair honest deal. I would be back to trade a car or sell a car or to buy another one that's how much I trusted the owners and the salesman each step of the way. DW

Testimonial Photo

Robby Burton - 1999 Luxes RX300

Robby Burton

1 review
2 weeks ago-
I never take the time to do any kind of online reviews or surveys, but I was so impressed with how good these guys have treated me, I wanted to at least express a little gratitude n let everyone know how easy, and affordable it is to get you're next car here. I never imagined I would be able to afford a vehicle as nice as the one I ended up getting, n they really went the extra mile to help me get financed. They've been so quick to answer any questions, or fix any problems I might have with my car, which has been very dependable so far. I couldn't imagine getting treated better at any other car lot and I'll never buy a vehicle anywhere else. I definitely recommend buying your next vehicle at Adam's. I promise u won't regret it.

Response from the owner
Thank you so much for your business, congratulation on your new Lexus and welcome to our family of customers.

Testimonial Photo

Marcus Cheek - 2012 Dodge Ram1500

Marcus Cheek

2 reviews
a week ago-
They helped me get what I wanted for a vehicle and really worked with me in my best interest!!

Response from the owner3 days ago
thanks for your business and welcome to our family of customers.

Testimonial Photo

Melanie Lybarger - 2013 Toyota Corolla

Melanie Lybarger

5 reviews
a week ago-
Great experience! The staff is knowledgeable, patient, and so helpful! Excellent prices and inventory. My highest recommendations!

Response from the owner
welcome to our family of customers, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership, we are very glad we were able to please you and hope to serving your loved ones next, thanks again

Testimonial Photo

Matthew Waters - 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Matthew Waters

1 review
a week ago-
Love Adam's Auto! The sales staff is great! Good quality vehicles, great prices! Highly recommend.

Response from the owner
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, er are very glad to hear your experience was up to your expectations, thanks for your business and welcome to our family of customers.

Testimonial Photo

Tracy Woodyard - 2006 Scion tc

Tracy Woodyard

2 reviews?·?13 photos
a day ago-
Great people recommend to anyone honest guys great deals

Response from the owner
It was pleasure meeting with you and your son, we are very glad we were able to help you getting in a vehicle of your choice and budget, enjoy your vehicle and welcome to Adam's Auto Sales family of customers, , thank you so much for the 5-star review and hope to serving you and your loved ones very soon.

Testimonial Photo

Dakota Nicols - 2005 Toyota Sienna

Dakota Nichols

They were very polite. They helped me tremendously.. I went to them in a rut and they figured out a way to put me in a vehicle that day! I would 100% recommend them to anyone I know. 

Response from the owner 
thank you very much for the 5 star review and thank you so much for your business, we are very glad your vehicle buying experience was up to this level of satisfaction, enjoy your vehicle and welcome to our family of customers.

Testimonial Photo

Anna Dickens - 2011 Nissan Altima

Anna Dickens

 5 days ago 
Great place to buy a car!!! Friendly staff that will get you in a vehicle no matter what your situation!!! Highly recommend!!
Adam's Auto Sales (owner)
5 days ago
We are very glad we were able to help you and getting you in a quality used vehicle of your choice and budget, welcome to our family of customers, thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, please spread the word where great deals can be found and hope to serving your loved ones next.

Testimonial Photo

Blaise Nsaku - 2014 Chevy Cruze

BLAISE NSAKU

an hour ago-
I just purchased my second vehicle from Adam’s Auto Sales , good company to do business with, they will treat you like family and put you in a good car at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle, wish you the best in 2020

Response from the owner 
Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales for the second time, we are very glad to have people like you in our family of customers, hope to serving your loved ones next.

Text Us