1605 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601 502-699-2750

Customer Testimonials for Adam's Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Anna Dickens - 2011 Nissan Altima

Anna Dickens

 5 days ago 
Great place to buy a car!!! Friendly staff that will get you in a vehicle no matter what your situation!!! Highly recommend!!
Adam's Auto Sales (owner)
5 days ago
We are very glad we were able to help you and getting you in a quality used vehicle of your choice and budget, welcome to our family of customers, thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, please spread the word where great deals can be found and hope to serving your loved ones next.

Testimonial Photo

Blaise Nsaku - 2014 Chevy Cruze

BLAISE NSAKU

an hour ago-
I just purchased my second vehicle from Adam’s Auto Sales , good company to do business with, they will treat you like family and put you in a good car at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle, wish you the best in 2020

Response from the owner 
Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales for the second time, we are very glad to have people like you in our family of customers, hope to serving your loved ones next.

Testimonial Photo

Goldie Lunsford - 2009 Chevy HHR

Goldie Lunsford

We were overall pleased with this car lot. We bought a used car and a week or so later starting having issues getting hot. I know it was an as is vehicle, but I still wanted to bring it to the managers attention. I was going to trade it in on something else but after some thought and discussion with a mechanic, it was cheaper to fix it. The manager was very kind and helped us get the parts and let us pay payments to him because we didn’t have all the money up front for parts. He didn’t have to help us at all because it was an as is vehicle. I’m very thankful for him.

Response from the owner
We are very glad we were able to help you in a way and at the same time very sorry you had an issue with the vehicle, the good thing it was not a very costly repair which is expected on our back lot bargain row mechanic specials like replacing a radiator, welcome to our family of customers and thank you very much for your understanding and sharing your vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, hope to trading you out of it whenever you are ready to upgrade, thanks again for your business.

Testimonial Photo

Nyke - Miles Toyota Camry

Nyke Miles


Awesome place to get you a new car, these men were amazing and worked with me for my car and it’s perfect!

Thank you very much for your business and thank you for taking the time to share your excellent vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, it was pleasure working with you guys and welcome to our family of customers.

Testimonial Photo

Jessica Pogrotsky - 2010 Toyota Tundra

Jessica Pogrotsky

a week ago
Response from the owner a week ago
Thanks for your five-star rating. it truly was pleasure meeting with you guys, enjoy your vehicle and hope to serving your loved ones next.

Testimonial Photo

Tristian Lindsey - 2006 Toyota Camry

Tristian Lindsey

 2 hours ago
Great Customer service! Willing to help get you a vehicle! One way or another they will get you on the road!

Testimonial Photo

Anthony Said - 2017 Toyota Corolla

Anthony Said

Adam's Auto Sales made my car buying experience a breeze! I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy a vehicle!

Response from the owner a week ago
thank you so much for taking the time to share your vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, we are very glad everything was up to your satisfaction, enjoy your beautiful 2017 Corolla .

Testimonial Photo

Rara Justice JR - 2008 Dodge Ram1500

Rara Justice JR.
I have bought over 100 vehicles in my lifetime For myself and family members, never cared for any of them car sales people, but I truly feel I made friends beside getting the best deal in town, they sure took a good beating and I got one hell of a deal I won’t take $1000 of profit, Just the good people good vehicles and great prices, I truly highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a vehicle they have plenty plenty of nice Vehicles and they don’t mind wheeling deal with you go see them boys they will take care of you.

Testimonial Photo

Sydney Friddle - 2005 Toyota 4Runner


My husband and I had been looking for a clean 4th gen Toyota 4Runner for over a month. We finally found a suitable vehicle for our growing family. We're very eased with the cleanliness and overall condition of the vehicle, should be a long last car! We are pleased with the deal we got at Adam's Auto Sales!!

Testimonial Photo

Alex Britton - 2014 Chevy Impala

Alex Britton
They will go out of their way to make sure you’re able to leave in a car you’re comfortable with. They’re honest and reassuring that they’ll get you a financing situation you can deal with and they follow through with their promises. Their vehicle selection is pretty varied so there’s something for everyone. I highly recommend these guys.

Testimonial Photo

Cassandra Taylor - 2008 Ford Escape

Cassandra Taylor
It was the best experiment at a car dealership i ever had. They worked with me and did everything they could to get me in a great car. If i could get another on i would. i really recommend you to come here. Thank you guys.

Testimonial Photo

Tonya Rowland - 2002 Chevy TrailBlazer

Tonya Rowland
great people to do business with they worked with me to get me home in a vehicle at a good price highly recommend!!!

Testimonial Photo

Janice Lindlley - 2010 Kia Forte

Janice Lindlley
Love this dealership peopl e are so nice and friendly ..love my car I got from them.. God Bless..

Testimonial Photo

Josh Pannell - 2012 Nissan Altima

Josh Pannell

Great people! Very kind and helpful every time I talk to them.

Testimonial Photo

Kitty Durham - 2007 Chevy Silverado 1500

Kitty Durham
Love my new truck! Great experience, guys were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Nikki Cox - 2004 Toyota Camry

Patricia Nikki Cox
Very welcoming, personable. knowledgeable. Such sweet and kind people! Couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you for doing all that you did to get me in a vehicle & giving me the opportunity!!

Testimonial Photo

Anthony L Grisham - 2008 Chevy Avalanche

18 hours ago-
Very good Guys to Deal with...Got a really nice avalanche from them and loving it...

Testimonial Photo

Wael Ahmad - 2019 Toyota Sienna

an hour ago
Fair pricing and friendly service!
Response from the owneran hour ago
Thanks Wael Ahmad for your kind feedback, we are very glad and proud your experience with Adam's Auto Sales was up to this high level of satisfaction and hope to serving you and your loved ones in the near future. thanks again

Testimonial Photo

Kenna Blackwell - 2008 Ford F150 Supercrew

55 minutes ago-
Adam's auto sales is a great place to buy a car
Response from Adam's Auto Sales2 minutes ago
Thank you very much for your business and congratulations on your purchase of a beautiful Ford F-150, enjoy your vehicle and truly we are very glad and proud to have people like you in our family of customers, if you or your loved ones ever need assistance with their transportation needs we are just a phone call away and please don't you be a stranger if you drive by the store come by and say hi, Thanks again for your business and the few kind words about your truck purchase experience from our dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Jacob Abbott - 2009 Dodge Ram1500

a day ago-
Great prices, awesome vehicles. I was Adels former mechanic he makes sure that the vehicle is 100% safe and reliable for your family as if it was a vehicle for his own family. Haven't worked for him for over a year and I still refer all my friends and family to him when they are needing a new vehicle.
Star Waits

Testimonial Photo

Brian Hernandez - 2004 GMC Envoy

5 hours ago-
Its a very good place to get your cars nice friendly people i recommend you stop by and visit

Testimonial Photo

Jonathan Pope - 2012 Nissan Altima

3 hours ago-
Been a great experience,thanks guy.Good service

Testimonial Photo

alexander j vickers - 2008 Honda Accord

3 hours ago-
They will go out of their way to make sure you’re able to leave in a car you’re comfortable with. They’re honest and reassuring that they’ll get you a financing situation you can deal with and they follow through with their promises. I highly recommend these guys!

Testimonial Photo

Star Waits - 2005 Cadillac SRX

2 hours ago-
I can honestly say we had an awesome experience at Adams auto sales, kind and friendly staff good vehicles and they will work with you do you have plenty to choose from, highly recommend this place. Thanks guys God bless you

Testimonial Photo

Chester Martin - 2010 Chevy Silverado1500

28 minutes ago-
Great place to buy a vehicle, for great price. Thank Adams Auto Sales for working a good cash deal.

Testimonial Photo

Hope Prossor - 2009 Toyota Camry

3 days ago-

Testimonial Photo

Riann Ledford - 2006 Jeep Commander

a week ago-
My family was in need of a vehicle , and I had visited multiple places , but it was not a great experience but then Adams Auto in Frankfort, and right away they where friendly and very helpful and let me test drive whatever car I wanted to try to make sure the car I needed fit me . Found my car at the perfect price and the following days I had noticed a leak and brought it to them right away and they called a mechanic and they got it in and fixed right away, and worked with pricing . Overall , Best experience with something that is normally exhausting and frustrating but they never made it that way . Recommend this place to anyone and will be back again to give them more business.

Testimonial Photo

Ahmad Gadalla - 2016 Toyota Camry

23 hours ago-
Affordable prices, honest, trustworthy, great people. Thanks Adam.

Testimonial Photo

Leon Keerps - 2005 Toyota Sienna

a week ago-
I just bought my third vehicle from Adams Auto sales, an absolutely will not go anywhere else best people you could ever did with nice vehicles and good prices, come see these guys they will take care of you and treat you like family thanks guys
Response from the owner6 days ago
thank you so much for your business, we are very glad to have you in our family of customers , hope to serving you and your loved ones in the near future and down the road.

Testimonial Photo

Sydney Coy - 2005 Toyota 4Runner

5 days ago-
My husband and I had been looking for a clean 4th gen Toyota 4Runner for over a month. We finally found a suitable vehicle for our growing family. We're very eased with the cleanliness and overall condition of the vehicle, should be a long last car! We are pleased with the deal we got at Adam's Auto Sales!!
Response from the owner4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time sharing your vehicle buying experience with Adam's Auto Sales, we are very glad your experience was up to this level of satisfaction, enjoy your vehicle and welcome to our family of customers. thanks again

Testimonial Photo

Star Wolf - 2005 Toyota Avalon

a day ago-
Very pleased with our experience with these gentlemen. we bought a 2005 Avalon at a decent price and it has been a very good car. we will do business with them again. If you're looking for a good car and need help financing, give these guys a chance. Very helpful.
Response from the ownera day ago
Thank you very much for sharing the great experience with our dealership, and yes you count on Adam's Auto Sales to treat you fair on a quality used vehicles. Thanks

Testimonial Photo

Jamaal Johnson - 2007 Ford Edge

an hour ago-
Easy quick process and came out with a great realiable car for cheap price and low down payment. Also had great staff
Response from the owner40 minutes ago
Thank you so much for your business and thank you so much for sharing your used vehicle buying experience from Adam's Auto Sales, we are very glad we were up to this level of your expectations, at Adam's Auto Sales we carry a nice selection of quality used cars, used trucks and used SUVs , we also offer financing regardless of credit, come by and see us !!

Testimonial Photo

Deanna Powell - 2003 Chevy S-10

a month ago-
Customer service is great ! Very resonable prices and very friendly employees would recommend to anyone who asked . We love our s10 ! We'd give em 10 outta 10 if it was allowed !

Testimonial Photo

JOSEFINA HERRERA ONESTO - 2009 infiniti G37

2 weeks ago-
I have been looking for a specific car , Infiniti g35 coupe for almost a year and finally found one at Adam's auto sales in Frankfot for a great deal, I recommend everyone coming here for thier car!!! The staff was very friendly. And the service we got was excellent and by the way they have of used vehicles. Stop by and check them out.

Testimonial Photo

Jose Cabrera - 2006 Infiniti G37

2 weeks ago-
I have been looking for a specific car , Infiniti g35 coupe for almost a year and finally found one at Adam's auto sales in Frankfot for a great deal, I recommend everyone coming here for thier car!!! The staff was very friendly. And the service we got was excellent and by the way they have of used vehicles. Stop by and check them out. My friends and family are loving and jealous.

Testimonial Photo

Melinda Puckett - 2009 Toyota Matrix


2 weeks ago-
I got a nice car from Adam's Auto Sales, the guys were very nice , pleasant and friendly, they done an excellent job getting me a payment I can afford and got so many compliments from my friends and family, they helped me I am sure they can anyone, they have plenty of pretty cars , good luck to you guys ,I highly recommend this place.
.

Testimonial Photo

WildBerry Urban - 2009 Ford F150 Supercrew

2 weeks ago-
Good guys at Adam's. And I got a great deal on my new truck.

Testimonial Photo

Deanna Powell - 2000 Chevy S-10

a week ago-
Customer service is great ! Very reasonable prices and very friendly employees would recommend to anyone who asked . We love our s10 ! We'd give em 10 outta 10 if it was allowed !

Testimonial Photo

Elisha Worrix - 2006 Jeep Liberty

4 days ago-
I bought a Jeep Liberty and just paid it off I had a great experience with them they r very respectful and reasonable and very professional I highly recommend everyone to stop by and check it out they have a amazing inventory at the Frankfort location

Testimonial Photo

Josh - 2018 Bought 2 Vehicles

Great shopping and buying experience! I’ve bought 2 vehicles here in the past and would definitely return in the future and would definitely recommend to everyone!

Testimonial Photo

Google Review - 2018 Great SUV

They worked with me on down payment and put me in a great SUV with no hassle. Will definitely use them again. Can't imagine an easier car buying experience than I got here.

Text Us